Mineral make-up foundations and blushes are not a new item, but after I made the switch this spring, I wanted to rave about them!

I will be the first to admit that it’s sorta weird at first….I’m used to those liquid foundations where you have to pat and pile it on, the the powder over to set it, then blush and then touch ups…. well, NO MORE!  My skin has NEVER been this healthy, sure I break out every once and a while (normal!) but my skin is softer, and in my opinion it glows! My make up routine time is cut down by half. It takes me about 5mins now to do my make-up, comparing to the 15 it used to take me. It’s light so my skin doesn’t feel caked with make-up. Wether you try the Cover Girl version or the Bare Minerals version, I garantee that if you give it a try you will not be dissapointed!  (I personally like the Avon products!)

Here are some names to check out!

1) Ideal Shade Mineral make-up / Avon Cosmetics

2) Sheer Cover make-up / Sheer Cover

3) Bare Natural Make-up / L’Oreal

4) TRUblend cosmetics / CoverGirl

5) Bare Escentuals / Bare Escentuals

