The fw2011 lines are starting to pop up in the stores and so starts my favorite time of the year! Fall has always been my favorite season and I need to integrate some of this seasons trends into my ever growing closet.

The super fly wide leg trouser : Hallelujah a new pant trend other than the skinny pant. Gorgeous with a cropped jacket and killer heels.

Plazzo trousers – Zara – 79.90$

The “shopper bag: If you only buy one new purse this season, make it this super practical day-time bag. Great for running errands and storing all the essentials!

Plain basket shopper – Zara – 129.00$

Camel : The new neutral this season it’s a must in any wardrobe. Personally I wouldn’t wear it near my face, but bottoms and accessories will look great in this color.

Two tone city bag – Zara – 59.90$

Leather gloves – H&M – 39.95$

Cuff bracelets and necklaces : Make a statement with bold gold toned cuff type jewelry.

Bracelet – H&M – 14.95$

Necklace – H&M – 14.95$

60’s flashback : Add a touch of a time gone buy with lady like blazers and hobo mini dresses.

Blazer – H&M – 59.95$

Dress – H&M – 59.95$

